News & Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2020 12 WEEKS

Monday 6th January – Saturday 15th February 2020 (6 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 17th February – Saturday 22nd February 2020

Monday 24th February – Saturday 4th April 2020 (6 weeks)

SUMMER TERM 2020 11 WEEKS

Monday 20th April – Saturday 23rd May 2020 (5 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 25th May – Saturday 30th May 2020

Monday 1st June –Sunday 12th July 2020 (6 weeks)

AUTUMN TERM 2020 12 WEEKS

Saturday 5th September 2020 – Saturday 24th October 2020 (7 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 26th October -Saturday 31st November 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020– Sunday 6th December 2020 (5 weeks)

IMPORTANT DATES 2020/2021

FEBRUARY 2020 – HAMPSHIRE & GODALMING DANCE FESTIVALS

APRIL/MAY 2020 – GUILDFORD DANCE FESTIVAL

MAY HALF TERM2020 – CROYDON FESTIVAL TBC

SATURDAY 23RD MAY – ISTD EXAMS DATE TBC

SATURDAY 11TH  & SUNDAY 12TH JULY ISTD EXAMS DATES TBC

23RD & 24TH JULY – NEW!! 2 DAY SUMMER SCHOOL INTENSIVE

SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER – TUDOR ROSE & HOUNSLOW FESTIVALS

NOVEMBER 2020 – DRESS REHEARSAL & PHOTOSHOOT DATES TBC

TDS SHOWCASE – SATURDAY & SUNDAY 5TH & 6TH DECEMBER 2020