News & Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2019 12 WEEKS

Monday 7th January – Saturday 16th February 2019 (6 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 18th February – Saturday 23rd February 2019

Monday 25th February – Saturday 6th April 2019 (6 weeks)

SUMMER TERM 2019 11 WEEKS

Tuesday 23rd April – Saturday 25th May 2019 (5 weeks)

Monday 6th May- TDS closed due to Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st June 2019

Monday 3rd June –Saturday 13th July 2019 (6 weeks)

AUTUMN TERM 2019 13 WEEKS

Saturday 7th September 2019 – Saturday 20th October 2018 (7 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 28th October -Saturday 2nd November 2019

Monday 4th November – Saturday 14th December 2019 (6 weeks)

IMPORTANT DATES 2019

FEBRUARY  – RICHMOND & GODALMING FESTIVAL

APRIL  – SLOUGH & GUILDFORD DANCE FESTIVAL

MAY – ALL ENGLAND REGIONAL FINALS (25th May-2nd June)

JUNE -ISTD MODERN & TAP EXAMS Dates TBC

JUNE – TEDDINGTON VILLAGE FAIR – Sunday 30th June 2019

JULY – TDS SUMMER SCHOOL – 24th 25th 26th JULY 2019

JULY/AUGUST – ALL ENGLAND NATIONAL FINALS (28th July-6th August)

 

IMPORTANT DATES 2019

FEBRUARY  – RICHMOND & GODALMING FESTIVAL

APRIL  – GUILDFORD DANCE FESTIVAL

MAY – ALL ENGLAND REGIONAL FINALS (25th May-2nd June)

JUNE -ISTD MODERN & TAP EXAMS Dates TBC

JUNE – TEDDINGTON VILLAGE FAIR – Sunday 30th June 2019

JULY – TDS SUMMER SCHOOL – 24th 25th 26th JULY 2019

JULY/AUGUST – ALL ENGLAND NATIONAL FINALS (28th July-6th August)