News & Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2019 12 WEEKS

Monday 7th January – Saturday 16th February 2019 (6 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 18th February – Saturday 23rd February 2019

Monday 25th February – Saturday 6th April 2019 (6 weeks)

SUMMER TERM 2019 11 WEEKS

Tuesday 23rd April – Saturday 25th May 2019 (5 weeks)

Monday 6th May- TDS closed due to Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st June 2019

Monday 3rd June –Saturday 13th July 2019 (6 weeks)

AUTUMN TERM 2018 13 WEEKS

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Saturday 20th October 2018 (6 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 22nd October -Saturday 27th October 2018

Monday 29th October – Sunday 9th December 2018 (7 weeks)

IMPORTANT DATES 2018

SEPTEMBER 2018 Tudor Rose Festival

OCTOBER 2018 – Tudor Rose Festival, IDTA Ballet Exams, Hounslow Festiva, IDTA Ballet Awards

NOVEMBER 2018 – Kingston Festival

NOVEMBER 2018 – Show Dress Rehearsal 24th & 25th

DECEMBER 2018 – Teddington Dance Studio SHOWCASE 8th & 9th December 2018