News & Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2021 11 WEEKS VIA ZOOM 

Monday 11th January – Saturday 13th February 2021 (5 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 15th February – Saturday 20th February 2021

Tuesday 23rd February – Thursday 1st April 2021 (6 weeks)

SUMMER TERM 2021 12 WEEKS

Monday 19th April – Saturday 29th May 2021 (6 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 31st May – Saturday 5th June 2021

Monday 7th June –Saturday 17th July 2021 (6 weeks)

NO CLASSES MONDAY 3RD MAY DUE TO THE BANK HOLIDAY

AUTUMN TERM 2021 12 WEEKS

Monday 6th September 2021 – Saturday 23rd October 2021 (7 weeks)

Half Term – Monday 25th October -Saturday 30th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 – Saturday 11th December 2020 (6 weeks)

IMPORTANT DATES 2021

JANUARY – HOUNSLOW ONLINE FESTIVAL

MAY – CROYDON DANCE FESTIVAL